Kostenlose Beratung unter
+43 7752 2247 0
Abholung im
Shop möglich
30 Tage
Rückgaberecht

Ansprechpartner - Kontakt

Stahlprodukte Verkaufsteam

Karl Hofpointner

M: +43 660 357 09 63
karl.hofpointner@ewth.at

Kurt Wimmer

M: +43 660 350 56 14
kurt.wimmer@ewth.at

Robert Plursch

M: +43 660 745 96 67
robert.plursch@ewth.at

Thomas Wenzl

M: +43 660 378 21 02
thomas.wenzl@ewth.at

Jana Eitzinger

T: +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 34
F: +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 740
jana.eitzinger@ewth.at

Herbert Farfeleder

M: +43 660 8130529
herbert.farfeleder@ewth.at

Walter Schoßleitner

M: +43 660 214 40 87
walter.schossleitner@ewth.at

Baubedarf Verkaufsteam

Josef Fellner

T: +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 30
F: +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 730
josef.fellner@ewth.at

Noel Berisha

T: +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 31
F: +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 731
noel.berisha@ewth.at

Laura Osmanaj

T: +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 41
F: +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 741
laura.osmanaj@ewth.at

Gerhard Schneiderbauer

M: +43 664 810 59 66
gerhard.schneiderbauer@ewth.at

Werner Strasser

M: +43 664 256 57 14
werner.strasser@ewth.at

Herbert Farfeleder

M: +43 660 8130529
herbert.farfeleder@ewth.at

Werkzeug Verkaufsteam

Michael Schmidleithner

T: +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 52
F: +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 740
michael.schmidleithner@ewth.at

Kerstin Hetzlinger

T: +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 53
F: +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 740
kerstin.hetzlinger@ewth.at

Rudolf Dirmeier

T: +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 50
F: +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 740
rudolf.dirmeier@ewth.at

Werner Strasser

M: +43 664 256 57 14
werner.strasser@ewth.at

Gerhard Schneiderbauer

M: +43 664 810 59 66
gerhard.schneiderbauer@ewth.at

Technischer Bedarf Verkaufsteam

Viktoria Kuni

T: +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 33
F: +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 740
viktoria.kuni@ewth.at

Gerhard Schneiderbauer

M: +43 664 810 59 66
gerhard.schneiderbauer@ewth.at

Werner Strasser

M: +43 664 256 57 14
werner.strasser@ewth.at

Herbert Farfeleder

M: +43 660 8130529
herbert.farfeleder@ewth.at

Marlene Hofinger

T: +43 7752 2247-32
F: +43 7752 2247-740
marlene.hofinger@ewth.at

Nicole Schulz

T: +43 7752 2247-32
nicole.schulz@ewth.at