Kostenlose Beratung unter
+43 7752 2247 0
Abholung im
Shop möglich
30 Tage
Rückgaberecht
Versandkostenfrei ab
AT 50€ / DE 100€

Ansprechpartner - Kontakt

Stahlprodukte Verkaufsteam

Karl Hofpointner

M: +43 660 357 09 63
karl.hofpointner@ewth.at

Kurt Wimmer

M: +43 660 350 56 14
kurt.wimmer@ewth.at

Robert Plursch

M: +43 660 745 96 67
robert.plursch@ewth.at

Thomas Wenzl

M: +43 660 378 21 02
thomas.wenzl@ewth.at

Lea Maier

T +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 34
F +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 740
lea.maier@ewth.at

Herbert Farfeleder

M +43 660 8130529
herbert.farfeleder@ewth.at

Baubedarf Verkaufsteam

Josef Fellner

T +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 30
F +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 730
josef.fellner@ewth.at

Kurt Gadermeier

T +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 31
F +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 731
kurt.gadermeier@ewth.at

Jana Eitzinger

T +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 41
F +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 741
jana.eitzinger@ewth.at

Gerhard Schneiderbauer

M: +43 664 810 59 66
gerhard.schneiderbauer@ewth.at

Werner Strasser

M: +43 664 256 57 14
werner.strasser@ewth.at

Herbert Farfeleder

M +43 660 8130529
herbert.farfeleder@ewth.at

Werkzeug Verkaufsteam

Michael Schmidleithner

T +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 52
F +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 740
michael.schmidleithner@ewth.at

Kerstin Hetzlinger

T +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 53
F +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 740
kerstin.hetzlinger@ewth.at

Rudolf Dirmeier

T +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 50
F +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 740
rudolf.dirmeier@ewth.at

Werner Strasser

M: +43 664 256 57 14
werner.strasser@ewth.at

Gerhard Schneiderbauer

M: +43 664 810 59 66
gerhard.schneiderbauer@ewth.at

Technischer Bedarf Verkaufsteam

Viktoria Kuni

T +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 33
F +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 740
viktoria.kuni@ewth.at

Gerhard Schneiderbauer

M: +43 664 810 59 66
gerhard.schneiderbauer@ewth.at

Werner Strasser

M: +43 664 256 57 14
werner.strasser@ewth.at

Herbert Farfeleder

M +43 660 8130529
herbert.farfeleder@ewth.at

Marlene Hofinger

T +43 7752 2247-32
F +43 7752 2247-740
marlene.hofinger@ewth.at

Reparatur und Barverkauf

Marko Peric
T +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 14

F +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 740
marko.peric@ewth.at