Kostenlose Beratung unter
+43 7752 2247 0
Abholung im
Shop möglich
30 Tage
Rückgaberecht
Versandkostenfrei
ab 50 €

Ansprechpartner - Kontakt

Stahlprodukte Verkaufsteam

Karl Hofpointner
M: +43 660 357 09 63
karl.hofpointner@ewth.at
Kurt Wimmer
M: +43 660 350 56 14
kurt.wimmer@ewth.at
Robert Plursch
M: +43 660 745 96 67
robert.plursch@ewth.at
Thomas Wenzl
M: +43 660 378 21 02
thomas.wenzl@ewth.at
Lea Maier
T +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 34
F +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 740
lea.maier@ewth.at
Viktoria Kuni
T +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 33
F +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 740
viktoria.kuni@ewth.at

Baubedarf Verkaufsteam

Josef Fellner
T +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 30
F +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 730
josef.fellner@ewth.at
Kurt Gadermeier
T +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 31
F +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 731
kurt.gadermeier@ewth.at
Valon Gashi
T +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 32
F +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 732
valon.gashi@ewth.at
Gerhard Schneiderbauer
M: +43 664 810 59 66
gerhard.schneiderbauer@ewth.at
Werner Strasser
M: +43 664 256 57 14
werner.strasser@ewth.at

Werkzeug Verkaufsteam

Michael Schmidleithner
T +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 52
F +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 740
michael.schmidleithner@ewth.at
Rudolf Dirmeier
T +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 50
F +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 740
rudolf.dirmeier@ewth.at
Kerstin Hetzlinger
T +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 53
F +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 740
kerstin.hetzlinger@ewth.at
Gerhard Schneiderbauer
M: +43 664 810 59 66
gerhard.schneiderbauer@ewth.at
Werner Strasser
M: +43 664 256 57 14
werner.strasser@ewth.at

Industriebedarf Verkaufsteam

Valon Gashi
T +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 32
F +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 732
valon.gashi@ewth.at
Gerhard Schneiderbauer
M: +43 664 810 59 66
gerhard.schneiderbauer@ewth.at
Werner Strasser
M: +43 664 256 57 14
werner.strasser@ewth.at

Reparatur und Barverkauf

Thomas Burgstaller
T +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 14
F +43 (0) 7752 2247 - 740
thomas.burgstaller@ewth.at